Sign Up Now

Staff

To contact a staff member by email, please click the link below their name. We will respond to all emails within 24 hours on business days. Emails sent through these links may result in loss of confidentiality. Please use the Online Banking Secure messaging for sensitive information.

  Angie Maynard, Chief Executive Officer  
  amaynard@topmarkfcu.com  
  609 E. Main Street  Cridersville, OH 45806  
  419.645.3101  
     
  Becky Taviano, Chief Operations Officer  
  btaviano@topmarkfcu.com  
  1511 N. Main St. Lima, OH 45801  
  419.223.5886  
  NMLS# 797395  
     
  Jessica Kroeger, Vice President of Lending   
  jkroeger@topmarkfcu.com  
  609 E. Main Street  Cridersville, OH 45806  
  419.645.3103  
     
  Michelle Boughan, Mortgage Originator  
  mboughan@topmarkfcu.com  
  609 E. Main Street  Cridersville, OH 45806  
  419-879-1500  
  NMLS# 789673  
     
  Linda Loescher, Financial Service Officer  
  lloescher@topmarkfcu.com   
  609 E. Main Street  Cridersville, OH 45806  
  419.645.3103   
     
  Beckie DeCoursey, Lending Officer  
  bdecoursey@topmarkfcu.com  
  1511 N. Main St. Lima, OH 45801  
  419-223-5886  
  NMLS# 851741  
     
  Teresa Shurelds, Financial Service Officer  
  tshurelds@topmarkfcu.com  
  2301 Allentown Rd.   Lima, OH 45805  
  419.228.9905