Delivering Personalized Banking Solutions While Building Valued Relationships

Mobile Banking 

 
   
  Credit Card
  Mortgage
  Credit Check
  $ Make a Payment
  Partners
  E-Alerts
 

 

Sign Up Now

Staff

To contact a staff member by email, please click the link below their name. We will respond to all emails within 24 hours on business days. Emails sent through these links may result in loss of confidentiality. Please use the Online Banking Secure messaging for sensitive information.

Angie Maynard, CEO  
amaynard@topmarkfcu.com  
609 E. Main Street  Cridersville, OH 45806  
419.224.2941  
   
Becky Taviano, VP  
btaviano@topmarkfcu.com  
1511 N. Main St. Lima, OH 45801  
419.223.5886  
NMLS# 797395  
   
Linda Loescher, Branch Manager  
lloescher@topmarkfcu.com  
609 E. Main Street  Cridersville, OH 45806  
419.645.3102  
   
Jessica Kroeger, VP of Member Services  
jkroeger@topmarkfcu.com  
609 E. Main Street  Cridersville, OH 45806  
419.645.3103  
   
Michelle Boughan, Mortgage Originator  
mboughan@topmarkfcu.com  
609 E. Main Street  Cridersville, OH 45806  
419-879-1500  
NMLS# 789673  
   
Beckie DeCoursey, Lending Officer  
bdecoursey@topmarkfcu.com  
1511 N. Main St. Lima, OH 45801  
419-223-5886  
NMLS# 851741  
   
Teresa Shurelds, Financial Service Officer  
tshurelds@topmarkfcu.com  
2301 Allentown Rd.   Lima, OH 45805  
419.228.4321