Sign Up Now


The first meeting of the Lima Public School Employees Federal Credit Union was held at 3:45 p.m. on February 19, 1963 at Lima Senior High.
The following members were elected on the Board of Directors:
Donald H. Miller - President
Leelan Rehn - Vice President
Walter H. Martin - Treasurer
Alice Boyer - Secretary
Eleanor French
Harry Gross
Edith Moyer
Roderick Ross
Lynn Whitney
December 31, 1963:  End of first year assets of $4,483 & total members 142.
June 20, 1967:  Lima Public Employees Federal Credit Union changed their name to Limalco Schools Federal Credit Union.  Limalco stands for Lima and Allen County.
January 1990:  Limalco moved from a two room office located between two homes on East Eureka & Metcalf to 1511 N. Main St. Limalco was 2.6 million in assets.
April 1996:  Merged with Westinghouse FCU. Turned their office into Shawnee Branch located in a trailer on C Street.
March 2005:  Went from a closed charter serving only school employees and their families to a community charter Credit Union serving Allen & Auglaize Counties.
September 2005: Changed our name to TopMark FCU. We tried to maintain name to reflect our heritage as a schools credit union using "Topmark" straight from the class room.
October 2006: The Shawnee office moved from C Street to 3800 S. Dixie. 
October 2013: Merged with Lima Postal EFCU.